Calcutta University Alumni Association
 
 
 

        CUAA Picnic at Rock Creek Regional Park, Needwood Road, Rockville        
                 Saturday, June 10th, 2017 from 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM                  







Meet the current committee members

Last
Name
First
Name
Spouse State Email
Bhar Taraknath Sikha VA tbhar@erols.com
Bhattacharyya Lokesh Manisha MD lokeshb@verizon.net; mdasbhatt@gmail.com
Chatterjee Deb Kumar Pramita MD debuchat@gmail.com; pcchatt@gmail.com
Chattaraj Parna Braja MD parnac@hotmail.com
Chatterjee Sabarni Disha MD sabarni_c@yahoo.com
Chowdhury Bhabadeb Bratati MD bchowdhury99@hotmail.com
Dalal Goutam Rina MD -
Dasgupta Utpal Nandita MD udasgupta@aol.com; nanditadg@aol.com
Dey Radheshyam Indrani MD dey_rad@hotmail.com
Mondal Pampa Arup MD p_mondal@yahoo.com
Mukhopadhya Sumon Mahua MD suman_mukhopadhyay@hotmail.com
Nath Nitya Jayasree MD nityanath137@gmail.com
Som Dilip Gurjeet Singh MD dksom2013@gmail.com


To apply for the membership, please click here for the details. Please click the pdf or word document to download the form.



© Calcutta University Alumni Association